some prefer to work in companies with less vacation but challenging projects. others like to work in companies with more vacation and less challenge

In the progressive and sophisticated world where we live, people usually search a lot to find their desire job. Various companies suggest a job with different situations so individuals prefer to select a job which is compatible with their desires to become successful in the future. Reaching this goal, some people prefer to work in a company that has challenging and appealing projects but less vacations. Although, some individuals adhere to the the idea that less challenging job with more vacation helps them to spend fun time with their families. I subscribe to first perspective because of some reasons that will be elaborated on following paragraph.

To begin with, working on challenging projects increases people’s proficient skills and knowledge. At important and challenging projects usually different companies or groups of people collaborate with each other. All of the experts have experience in especial part of project and share their knowledge with others for prosperous of project. So employees get more information about various dimension of their work and learn novel things. To shed light on this matter, I will bring up an example in which I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies at university, we should do an internship at different companies. Some students selected small companies with ordinary projects but I attend in a famous company that manage some fundamental projects of government. I acquired valuable achievements at that time because I worked with knowledgeable people and managers. After that I had better job opportunity than others based on my attendance at main projects. This example illuminates how beneficial and important it is to select challenging job for prosperous in the future.

Another noteworthy point to be mentioned is that, the more employees doing simple and similar tasks, the more they feel boring in their job. Diversity in a main factor that helps people to never feel exhausted in their work also increases their mental capacity. In the long run, they are not enthusiastic to work because they never done an interesting project. Furthermore, doing work that is not interesting or based on a person’s preference decreases their creativity which finally affect the performance of company. The Asian society of managing retired persons found that about 70 percent of people who work in a company with simple projects tend to leave their work sooner than others. They also forget some of their especial knowledge because they never use their academic science in challenging projects. So, doing interesting tasks increases people enthusiastic to learn more and increase their innovation power.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, having a job with less vacation but interesting projects is better than others. Since, people are able to enhance their skills and face with better job opportunities. Additionally, it conducive to improving their creativity and enthusiastic toward their job.