in the past it was easier toidentify what type of career or job would lead to a secure or successful future.

Nowadays by increasing the world population, competition among people also increases for some essential needs such as house, money, career or even some sources such as water or oil. When people compete to each other they will be prosperous or loser so there is no guarantee for a high yield based on a quality of career or products. I subscribe to the idea that the risk of doing some careers especially profitable careers is high enough so people cannot predict their job prosperous in future.

To begin with, job diversity is a main properties of societies especially in metropolitan cities. Various jobs create different facilities for people so they have many choices among millions number of people who have special experts. For example, two years ago I want to change my apartment windows. When I went for buying them I visited many kinds of products that I never had seen before. High quality products with innovative colors, material and performance. Finally I choose one of them based on my budget and need. This example reveals that diversity in products which is related to people who are expert in a special field conducive to severe competition among them. None of them can predict the number of his customers because people have many choices.

Second, I totally believe that advertisement and digital marketing play an important role in people's choices. sometimes two companies have same product but one of them spend much money for advertising and introducing the products to people so they will be more successful than other company. For instance, consider different companies that produce smart phone such as Samsung, apple, Huawei or Htc. we know that the apple company base on its extensive advertising and holding many festivals have many fans all over the world than other companies. So producing a high quality product do not guarantee more incomes for people because in competition society different factors are important for a job to be prosperous in future.

In conclusion, contemplating on aforementioned reasons, we know that nowadays many factors affect selling a product and people should consider some features of a competition society such as extensive advertising of some products or diversity of them that affect people enthusiastic towards a material.