It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

There is no shortage of debates whether people might whether people know about changes in the world which do not influence to their lives. Personally, I believe that people must follow the changes in the world because of some advantages. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, individuals would expand their outlook by being aware of events without depending on the work individuals do. This is because that people would have knowledge in fields which do not affect their daily life. My friend Ali’s experience is compelling example of this. About four years ago, Ali began studying university, but he could not communicate with other students. Ali had a sophisticated thoughts and reactions to happening compared with those of his peers. These thoughts excelled him to a leader of group in the university. Additionally, professors considered Ali the excellent student in a class, so they help Ali to get in the top universities for studying master degree. As a result, Ali works on the brand holding now and obtains the good salary, which means the comfortable life for him.

Secondly, listening to the news is very important to be updated about what happen in another part of the world. This is obvious that we are able to predict the future and change the situation for our benefits by following the incidents in the world. For example, my uncle is the dentist in a big hospital, but he always follows economic changes and thinks how to take advantage from them. Last year, my uncle started studying online investment program, Forex, to make additional money. He mastered all the skills to benefit from this site, and now he gives seminars to students in university, who studies economic faculty. Additionally, my uncle creates his own business and enlarges his budget to increase this type of business. As a result, my uncle’s interest to economic incidents around the world assisted him to be the best entrepreneur in our country.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people must follow the events around the world, even though it does not affect their diurnal life. This is because that they would increase their point of view and look events from different angles. Also, people can predict future changes and profit from them