It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Many events are occuring around the world, and many of these events have no impact on our life since we are living far apart from their origin. These events in science, economy, and politics are providing some roadmaps for the people around the world, and the events can provide sufficient experience for them in their way toward success. Also, there occurs many catastrophic events around the world that can be the basement for many scientific analysis for the behavior of the people before, during, and after them. This, also, provides sufficient knowledge that can help the governers in retrospecting the future events in their own country. Therefore, in my view it is important to be aware of the events that is happening around the world, even though these events have no direct influence on our life.

Wandering in the internet, many of us spend a lot of time each day to see the lattest events in the world. Many of these event relates to the science and economy which help the people around the world to use them in their own business plan. For example, many business managers in Iran can look at the economy boost in the South Korea and its large facilities, such as LG and Samsung to learn the fastest way that these infrastructures followed to be successful buisness plans. Wandering in the internet is useless and time consuming only when those informations that we are looking at are irrelevant, and cannot be implemented in our own countries.

In addition, many events, such as catastrophic ones, around the world are providing a touchstone for people and governors for forespecting their future need in confronting with them. For instance, one month ago, I have seen a news about a horrible earthquake in Japan which was above the common seismic records in strength. However, according to the further news, I have realized that noone was even wounded in that earthquake. This may cause the governers to think of some possible question. What caused this country to reduceits number of casualties to this extent? Is there any practical solution for our country that can simulate the same plan? Despite these events are occuring far from ouer host country, we have the same problem with catastrophis events such as earthquakes, Thus, the final result of thuis analysis can cause better preparation for future events.

In conclusion many events are occuring around us that have no effect on our today's life, but they can affect the future of the individuals and even countries. Following and analysing the successful plans in these events, can prepare people better for their business plan or even common the catastrophic events.