Is it as important for older people to learn and study new things as young people to do so?

There is no doubt that nowadays, sciences have profound effect on the people’s lives. No one can deny that twenty one century is not a knowledgeable ear. Therefore some people believe that it is essential for old people to be able for learning and studying as young people to do. Strongly, I agree with this statement because it is probable that old people deal with complicated situation lonely and life style is changing quickly.

First and foremost, every person may counter complicated situation lonely to solve his problem by his own. Old people face this situation severely. Therefore if they are not able to learn or read as same as young, they will have terrible condition. To illustrate, cell phone has become an essential devices for every person, now. People can use it for many purposes including make communication, searching for their required instruments and most important among them emergency condition. Old people need it as same as others because sometimes often they are alone and also they are disable to do some works by their own. If they are not able to learn about new thing, they will not take advantage of many facilities which make more convenient life. Therefore they should be able to study and learn to respond their needs in hard condition.

Another reason that supports the importance of learning and studying for old people like young is the changing life style. It is clear crystal that life condition is very different in comparison with the past. As many devices have been changed, if people do not be able to adapt with new technology, they can have very complicated condition in their life. In addition they must spend a lot of time and money to reach their purpose. Old people are on the first list of them because if they do not adapt themselves with this new lifestyle by studying and learning, they will feel that they are separated from society and it has a profound negative effect on them.

In a nutshell, changing life style and terrible condition of old people support the required ability from old people to study and learn as same as others.