it is more beneficial ability whether to have only a few numbers of friends over a long period of time or communicate easily and find new friends

It goes without any shadowing of doubt that in this hectic life which beat dawn people and crush their souls, every individual need to have friends. Considering the before-mentioned requiring for every person, there is a heated controversy that it is more beneficial ability whether to have only a few numbers of friends over a long period of time or communicate easily and find new friends. I, personally, subscribe to the idea that the ability of making new friends are more beneficial for us. The very skill helps us to feel happy everywhere and every time. In addition, it brings us a priceless opportunity to broaden our perspective.

To begin with, it is a common occurring for everyone that sometimes they are in the force of leaving their living-city and go to a new one. It is sometimes a good way for people to see a prosperous life in their future. For instance, the individuals that live in small towns need to migrate to a big city which provide them with an innumerable job conditions or high prestige universities. Considering such an avoidable occurrence as far as people are concerned about thriving life, the people can deal with new situations only if they are able to communicate with new people, especially with different culture, get along with them and make friendship. For instance, I remember the time when I had attended to university in a foreign country. Even though my university has many facilities and was among top universities around the world, I was very sad in the first semester. I used to think that people have to keep their friends as a long-term property, and they do not need to make new friends. Such an opinion was the prime root of my sadness at the beginning of my new university because I was not able to socialize with new individuals. After passing a really depressed time, I tried to adopt new skill by which I eventually became a person who could find new friends. This alteration in my point of view helped me to be success not only in my private life, but also to be a successful person in my education thanks to happiness that had been brought by my new friends.

Secondly, in this sophisticated and complicated world where we live, individuals always must improve their viewpoints in order to cope with all aspects of their life. As we know, every new person whom we socialized opens a new window toward the world for us. Friends are more likely to help us to meet such a desire, seeing the world differently, since we spend most of our free time with them. An example can drive this notion home. I used to be an inactive person and often prefer to be motionless. Most of my close friends were like me. When we gathered in a place, we do nothing except watching movies or talking together. The very my characteristic has had numerous negative impacts in my life. For example, I could not get a promotion in my job because I was not an energetic person in my boss's eyes. I could not find my problem until I familiarize with a new boy who was an artist and athlete. After a while, his life-style brings me a lot of knowledge about my weakness, in fact; he improves my perspective by which I really change my way. I can say with utmost confidence if I had not had ability to communicate with new people and only have relationship with my previous close friends, I would have definitely been a failure person.

In summary, with taken all this into account, I do believe that the skill of making new friendship outweigh to the ability of keeping our friendships over a longer period of time. Individuals can thrive their future life and enrich their viewpoint only just they are able to find new friends.