Is it more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team or to work independently? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Always its a good team that leads to success in a game like cricket similarly teamwork has an immense value. Although, independent works are appreciated initially its the ability to work in a good group which made man achievable and successful in his career and life. Hence, I believe that it is vital to engage with a group of people rather than independently. There are several reasons for that which is elaborated below.

Firstly, working in a team will help in the overall success of a project. For instance, in technology company there are several projects each completed by many workers. It is the interaction and input from them leads to success of their work. On the contrary, if each one works independently without any common discussion their work would be a failure. Therefore, it is necessary to work as a group to achieve the result.

Secondly, criticisms will turn a man to his perfection mode.To illustrate, in a teamwork there are peers to criticize the individuals work this helps one to correct their mistakes. Consequently, the error will be correctly through phone calls or mails and the presentation will be perfect. Hence, group work shall shape a persons work thereby an entire different aspect is opened to him.

Thirdly, in a teamwork absence of any colleagues is taken care of. For example, in a game of cricket if one them is ill there are substitutes to play in his absence who are trained. Thus, the game goes well . However, this will not happen for an individual game like wrestling where there is only one of them and the best player is representing. Likewise, the individual if he fails the title is lost. Therefore, group work is essential and helpful in completing certain tasks.

To conclude, there is always a huge team work behind a mass success. Nevertheless, individual work shall gain short attention if it is put to use with a group shall make a great success for benefit of mankind.