do you prefer to be an employee or own a business?

Work is a passion which engages man to spend his time meaningful rather than wasting time. Some people would like to work with others while others prefer to be an entrepreneur. I believe that it is better to take up a job along with a group of people . This is due to the fact that an employee gets a regular paychecks,can have vacations and less stressful.

To start with, an employee gets regular paychecks for his job. Normally a person has to work for forty hours a week. At the end of month he gets his salary and bonuses according to the work he performs. This is consistent and the employee is satisfied. On the other hand, the entrepreneur monthly income varies according to the profit of his organisation and in certain cases he needs to supply more money for the company to flourish. For instance, the owner of google company and an employee is different. The worker gets his consistent monthly salary without any delay whereas the owners pay scale may vary. Thus, being an employee is better than owning a business.

Furthermore, an employee obtains his vacations and medical allowances are provided by the company. After doing the regular regular work and attaining the monthly target the employee is entitled to get his vacations. The worker will enjoy his leisure time during that period. While the owner has no time to enjoy because he has to take care of the entire company growth and the attributes constituting its success. For example, the employee receives medical insurance from the company they serve as well as vacation leave to enjoy with family and friends while the owner will have to sacrifice his leisure time and work earnestly for the success of his firm. Hence, I suggest that being an employee is beneficial because it adds to mental happiness.

Finally, life of an staff is not stressful as compared to the owner of a company. The employee needs to complete the work assigned to him and finally his monthly goals. Likewise, he can go home at the end of the day and can forget about his job. Apart from that an employee do not have to worry anything regarding the financial issues associated with the firm. Its the owner who needs to take care and ensure an inflow of money for the company's easy working. Therefore, its a herculean responsibility to be undertaken by the promoter for the smooth functioning of his establishment.

To conclude, I think it is easier to become and remain as an employee of a company due the flexibility, comfort and less strain involved. However, it required a great deal of strain and courage to take up a business .