Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your generation different from your parents’ generation?

As the timeline changes people also do change.Its difficult to say that this world is been made up by our forefathers since there has been a massive change happening and is still undergoing. Transformation that made life easier,faster and more comfortable. As a result, as this generation has changed from our parents generation which is explained below.

Firstly, there has been a tremendous technological achievement which has made life move faster than before through the invent of electric cars. For instance, with the invent of electric cars it was possible to resolve the issue of lack of fuel. Consequently man has been able to travel with the help of electricity as a source of energy. In contrast, during our parents generation there was a problem of depletion of energy resources which is being tackled by this novel invention and as such the level of pollution was also reduced.

Secondly, the communication has also become easier among people. For example, with the extension of broadband connection phone calls through watsapp application has made life more happier than before. So, it is possible for the overseas relatives to contact their native residents and relatives through this application. Furthermore, even business establishments can make foreign connections easy. Nevertheless, counting back during the period of past generation this was hard and complicated.

Finally, entertainment has also been drastically changed. To illustrate,there are a lot of malls emerging now which holds cinema theater,fun activities and even food court. Therefore, people can enjoy these amenities at any moment in this present era. However, the situation was totally different when compared to our traditional period. Man did not have such facilities to enjoy.

In a nutshell,there has been countless way by which the world has changed since our parents generation. Each of them has its own benefits and I believe that its our parents who laid foundation to that development. For which i am truly gratefully because its the fruits of their hard work we enjoy at present.