It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

The people have many various types of friends in their life. Sometimes they can be good friends or bad friends. Also, they can be kept friendship long term or short term. Personally, I believe that it is important to keep our old friends than make new friends. I feels this way two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, I feel old friends mean they have long term friendship with us. That is mean they know us very well than new friends. Therefore, we can believe old friends. Thus, we know he or she is which type of friend, whether we can tell our things or not. So, we can share our personal things with them. But we can’t share our personal things with new friends. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I had some personal problem. So, I discuss with my close old friend. Then, she give solution to me. An also, she didn’t tell about it to anyone. Till now she keeps my trust.

Secondly, old friends are love so much to us. Actually, old friendship keep long term means they love each of them. Old friends have good memories in their friendship. It is important to improve their friendship. Also, they help each of them in their friendship time. These all make more love to each of them. The old friend has good understand about his or her friend. But new friends don’t know much about us. Sometimes they don’t understand the other friend’s situation. For instance, my school friends make arrangement to meet all. I also , agree to that. But I had to do my personal work and I couldn’t meet them. But they didn’t get angry with me. Because they love me and they understand my situation.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that old friends are better than make new friends. This because trust and understand make more lovely old friends.