Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Television is a great source of entertainment for children aged between two to five. It has both good and bad effects. Accoding to my opinion I agree with the statment which says television advertising directed toward young children should not be allowed.I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, children learn lots of things from telivision. Children can visual the incident, they think it can happen. They like to watch them, because there are colorful and very entertainment. For instance, one of the advertisment show one of the child fly by using cloth, after eating one of the biscuits. It shows that biscuits give energy to fly after eating. Therefore one of my friend's son try to fly after eating this kind of biscuits. He jumped from the chair to fly. Then he got Injury in knee. The children in aged two to five, they don't understand the true or fales. They believe what they seen in telivision.

Secondly, children like to eat junk food which show inadvertisments. There show those foods are very delicious and have more nutrients. Thesmall children couldn't understand these foods are instant food and they make by using chemicals for keep long time. The don't know these junk food not healthy for them. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My sisters's daughter like to eat Macdonald chicken burger. So my sister always brings those junk food. Oneday she got bad stumach pain. After doing diogenous, doctors found daughter has infection in liver. They told it can get from the junk food.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that privert or gavorment should not advertise the advertisment in television direct toward young childern in aged two to five. This is because they can't understand the what they are showing is true or fale.Also they can't understand these advertising food are good or bad for their health.