It is more important to keep your old friends than to make new friends.

There are various kinds of relationships can be find in our day to day life. But amoung them most of then are not last long for long time. We will loose their grip by time passes. Personally, I believe that speaking truth is not important to have good relationship between people. I feel this way for two main resons, which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, speaking truth might hurt some one, because we humans, likes to get compliments all the time even though we are not sutable to deserve it. My own experions is a compelling example of this. Last month I went for my friend's wedding. There I met my old school friend and she asked me that does her hair looks good. I told her that, her hair style is not looking good and not matches with the frock. She didn't show any anger to me, but I realized that she is quite unhappy about what I say. Therefor I felt so uncomfertable to stay with her in that wedding. If I just lie to her and tlod that her hari looks perfect and nicely matches with the frock. I would have enjoyed that wedding ceromony.

Secondly, By telling small lies we can encourage people. We might do not think that small lie will do a huge faver to some one. For instant, One day my friend told me that he like to participate in a marathon. But he was quite doubt about his ability to partcipate in a marathon. He asked me whther he will win in this.Though I new that he want even finish the marathon, I replied him that surely he will win this. Because of it he participated in that. As I thought he couldn't finish it but he got a certificate for participation. If I didn't lie, he wouldn't have get that certificate.

In conclution, I strongly believe that telling truth is not important to have a better relationship. This is because telling truth might can hurt people and lieing can motivate people.