It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

Students are forerunners of our entire nation and they will hold the praise our nation on highest peak in future. So, our responsibility is to make them perfect that’s why they can challenge any kind of problems in their whole lives. Therefore, initial work is to give them proper education with a proper way because education can erase superstition and prejudice from our society. But only bookish knowledge is not enough, every student has to acquire knowledge by understanding ideas and concepts. So, I bolster the above statement that it is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

First, creativity or imagination will not come within one day; it needs a lot of practice from childhood. Thus, these super qualities come from ideas and clear concept. So, if you don’t have any placid concept or idea, you cannot deal with any problems. Only learning books and acquires the information without proper understanding will not help in future. So, every student should clear their concept, build a strong base and then they will able to flourish their imagination and creativity.

Second, it helps to discover something new for mankind. Idea and proper concept strengthen mental capability and intellectual power. Thus, through these powers, man can invent modern technology and instruments which will exaggerate our modern society.

Third, ideas and concept help us to prevent any kind of sudden problem because presence of mind comes through only proper ideas and concept. For example, if we have proper ideas or concept on any particular field then we can deal in any interview and it will help us to get quick job after our graduation.

But, sometimes student acquire the knowledge from text books without proper understanding. That’s why they forget the information very quickly because one cannot memorize without clear concept. Actually, they need proper guide to change this bad habit. So, parents and teachers have to play a vital role to get rid of those kinds of problems.