In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today

People living in 21th century are more dependent on technology and innovation, mainly today’s society is decorated with instruments and scientific models. This progress in science fully effect on the living condition of people, so, now a days we can’t live without any instruments. Cars which are one of the most brilliant innovations of science reduce the valuable time and make the people to travel easily and comfortably. Therefore, day to day, the numbers of cars are increasing, so, I don’t bolster this statement based on the following reasons.

First, the demand increases when population increases in any country. Day to day, the population is increasing, so, they need more luxury instruments for better relaxation. Therefore, the demand of the car is also increasing. For example, in our area in India, now the population is three times more than the previous ten years, so, naturally the streets are more crowded due to high traffic than the previous ten years.

Second, now a day people like to spend better life, that’s why, they migrate from rural area to urban area for their better income; this is the one reason for overcrowding. Besides, the raw materials which are used for making the car become less expensive and easily available. So, the price of car is decreasing day to day and people more like to show interest to buy the luxury cars.

Third, time is so precious if someone wants to become success. So, saving the time can help you for better improvement. In ancient periods, people like to travel on foot, so, it is so much time consuming and even after the long travel, people became very much exhausted. But using the car, people can save their valuable time and also they can use their potential energy on another purpose for their better improvement. For this reason, the demand of the car is expanding.

Actually, fuel is the main source to conduct the car, so, it is driven by nonrenewable source. That’s why pollution is the main problem now a day because it exhausts poisonous gas into air. So, scientists are trying to build a new car which can be conducted by the renewable sources like sunlight or wind power. Increasing the car in future, it can be a nightmare for the human beings, so, we have to control our using car to build a salubrious society. If today we are unable to control the increasing rate of the car then our future generation will suffer to live in this world.