It is more important to keep your old friends than to make new friends.

Friends are one of the most precious gifts in our life. If we hold it more tightly, it becomes stronger whereas if we don’t give more importance, it becomes fragile. Actually, we are one of the valuable parts in this entire society, so, human beings try to bond with each other to enhance the purpose of this society. Therefore, friendship is so much inevitable to build a salubrious society. But, during your entire journey, you will meet a lot of old and new friends, someone forgets their old friend and enjoy with other new friends but someone gives more importance to their old friends. Actually, I believe old friends are most precious than new friends, so, I bolster this statement that it is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

First of all, old friends know your strong and weak points, so, he or she has the capability to motivate you in different fields. Besides, when you are in danger and can’t find any way, old friend can give you the perfect suggestion because old friends know you very well as you spent lot of time with him or her. But to choose a new friend rather than old friend that need more time to know each other. So, everybody should care their old friends.

Second reason is that trust and believe are one of the most unavoidable quality that build a friendship stronger and more powerful. So, you can trust on your old friend because you spend more time with him or her and you extend your long friendship depends on this trust and believe. But you can’t trust on your new friend because within little time, it is impossible to know each other. For example, if you want to keep you money to you fiend, definitely one should choose old friend in state of new friend. So, to make your friendship better, one should not break the trust or believe because if it breaks, it is impossible to join.

Therefore, I advocate this statement with those valuable reasons. A man can’t live without anyone because we are social animals and we have the responsibility to hold this society based on strong relationship. Only a relationship can get us pleasure and it has the power to erase anxiety and prejudice from the society. So, everyone should respect their friendship and one may accept the new friends but should not forget their old friends.