it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where the technology growing so fast that it could hardly be believed the individual become successful without taking different risks. However, some people may hold the view that gradual and safe working will give rise to better conclusions. From my vantage point, there are some exquisite advantages to illustrate the importance of working quickly and try a new experience. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which will aptly elucidate my viewpoint.

First and foremost, without a shadow of a doubt, the people who are brave enough to examine distinctive and unexplored things will definitely become more prosperous. Moreover, in the modern era, technology development is growing dramatically; thus, doing jobs slowly, have no reasonable reason. In other words, if individuals accomplish their task extremely conservative and hold the traditional attitudes, surely it will be left from the other competitors. The investigations recently have been shown that the rate of success among people who work fast and encounter making mistakes is significantly higher than those who do not experience them.

Another reason which deserves some words here is concerned with this issue that human beings will attain essential abilities through their diverse experiences. In terms of psychological, the individual progresses straightly depend on trying different risks, since, it is a great opportunity to learn vital lessons by doing them. Additionally, it is established beyond doubt that we will grasp the enjoyment of success as long as we have tasted the favor of failure.

To put it briefly, all the grounds as mentioned above lead us to the conclusion that the braveness of taking different risks in our tasks is one of the most critical factors of prosperity in today's world. In such a situation, we could enhance our talents. Furthermore, the quickness of accomplishing the work is directly considered in the rate of success. Consequently, it is highly recommended that people should not scare experience unusual things in order to provide a proper field to their accomplishments.