It is not necessary to have access to the Internet to live a full life

The emergence of the internet has significantly changed people's routine activities, and living without it is out of imagination. Some people believe that to feel happiness in the life we do not need the internet and social media; others think that you can live a full life without it. I adamantly hold the belief that the internet plays a vital role in our lives and feeling happy without it is impossible.

First and foremost, lacking the access to the internet will isolate people from the society. Since we are living in a competitive world, people need to handle arduous tasks in their daily activities. Accordingly, these various responsibilities inhibit their spare time to allocate it to visit their family and friends. However, the entrance of social media outlets was a relief to this meaningful problem. Availability of the internet is a tremendous help for world's population to connect with their family, failing that, people were obliged to travel cities and countries to visit them and since they don’t have enough free time they cannot talk to them regularly and lead them to isolation. The consequence of this matter is depression.

Secondly, nothing is more important than setting a goal and achieving it. As a matter of fact, to feel successful, people need to set a perspective for themselves and reaching it will assist them to feel satisfied. Admittedly, the internet will pave the humans' way to prosperity. Whether they are student or employee, they need to access to wide range of information to have sustainable development. Nowadays, the World Wide Web is the primary source of information. As a result, if someone ignores this source from his life, I definitely sure that being cultivated in this world is impossible. Some people might believe that we need to live in the moments, and we have to squeeze as joy as possible from daily activities. They assume that we do not need internet in order to achieve this goal. However, I believe that people cannot turn a blind eye to their future because some day in their life they will notice that they have ruined many things in the past and fixing all they have done is out of their hands.

In a nutshell, I believe that internet is an inseparable part of our routine and having the sense of happiness is not plausible without it. I feel this way because the internet helps us to connect with our friends and family network, is necessary to foster in our life.