Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all ability and skills can be learned and without this fact humankind could not obtain this huge success and development in all ascept of life. Therefore, I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

First and foremost, leadership include some specific skills which can be mastered through acudemic education. For example, my father was a very shey person before he entered to univesity. He graduacted from university of Tehran, the best prestiage university in Iran. During his study at managment school, he became a skillfull person in communication, motivation, creativity, trusthworthy and postivity. After his graduaction he altered from one very shey and with only few friends, to a successful company manager. In 1991 he not only could sale of cell-phone producats of this company, but also he won the best teamwork awared on there.

Another significant fact that shoud be taken into consideration is that even without professional or advance train people are able to improve the ability leding a group through practice. Today the leadership ability present in the list of high demanding skills for each job. Whereby, most schools try to have several programs in order to prepear children for happy future life. For example, when I was in high school, there was several associations which teachers encourage students to participate on them. I selected mountain climbing group and because it was so helpful for me, I decided to start planing and manging climbing trips for jounior students. The experience that was very helpful to me to get an admition from university.

Finally, yet importantly, even the most brillient minds with exceptional inherented leadership intelligence will be faded if do not recive good education. There are a lot of gifted people in poor regions which never

be identifed and empoyed because of lack of centers and facilities to teach and growth these golden minds.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that everydody can learn be a leadrer. because our education system was made it possible.