Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Comfort is the most significant life’s phenomenon which all the people seek to live it. Apparently, comfort has two types in the life. First is apparent or external comfort which directly depends on life’s goods and tools. The next one is spiritual comfort which is external. Happiness and satisfaction is its cause. Spiritual comfort is more important to anybody, but it is under effect of first one. So, these are inseparable and we have to have both as a comfortable life. In my opinion life today is more and more easier and comfortable than the past.

Nowadays, the life’s tools than the past and this makes the doing of life’s tasks easier than the past. For instance: in the past, when anyone went abroad it was so make a connection between them to be aware of themselves, bat now it is completely apposite. A person which live in abroad could manage a business and more other things through these connection tools.

Perspiration works need more human energy and cause the people to not enjoy the life and not being comfort, but now we have more machines that do these hard things instead the people. So, nowadays people use half of their energy to invent a machine to do the works and spend remained part of their energy to enjoy their life. However, it is applicable to each field but I just mention you the farming. There are lots of implant and harvesting machines that work instead farmers and makes farming easier, comfortable and enjoyable.

As doing tasks or working is easy due to working machines and being the life’s tools. People have more free time for doing another interesting thing. According to the needs people try to spend these free times on education and studying. By studying we could know ourselves, our God and what we have been created for? After that we automatically become comfortable.

Finally, if comfort is just doing works and tasks easier, so we are getting more comfortable day by day. But, if comfort is living the life without problems, so life in the past was easier and comfortable because of lake of problems in the past.