TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Relationship is a feeling action which cover both spiritual estate and physical condition of a person’s life. Relationship is inseparable part in whole life. Relationships show socialization of human. Without relationship keeping life get harder. Many things are existing we should consider in any relationship. The most significant principal among theme is honesty and always telling the truth. I completely do agree that being honest in a relationship is the most critical thing which keep both sides of a relation together for a long time and we should regard.

The base of any relation is on veracity and honesty because veracity brings assurance among. If there is not honesty, there is no assurance and if there is no assurance, there is not any reason to stay together or to keep relation. Everything will break.

The trait which God Almighty likes in relation is truth. Any relation we make has to because of Allah, so due to satisfaction of Allah we should consider honesty when we are in relation.

Sometimes, people think that if they lie they will be the cause of happiness of him/her. That happiness is so short and even sometimes lie couldn’t bring happiness too but we do. The honesty is not a small thing and it isn’t hidden with a lie. One-day truth will be clarified in that time behavior will go under the question. After that the relation become cold and if this person says the truth no one will accept. These are the negative effects of lying.

At the end I have to say that we have a long life way in family, with friends, in school and university, in work and in society. In these aspect of life, we need to make relationship with people to keep our life good, always be happy and do the tasks better. In order to this we have to be honest with all otherwise, we will be alone for a long time and we never could be success alone in whole aspect of life.