Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is communication age and it is so easy for everyone to be aware of events happening around the world. Because of this simplicity, people are eager to know everything which occur in the earth and this is the reason of developing of news. Nowadays everyone has a communicated tool and could easily understand about the world. Though, they misery events are spread as soon as possible and causes the sadness and unhappiness to the people, I am of the same opinion with this claim that it is important for everyone to know about events happening around the world, but there is some truth in the argument that some misery and unlikely events will affect daily life.

First of all, the development of people directly related to know about the development of the others. This will encourage and motivate people to do something to progress and could help us to determine our way of life. For instance, a friend of mine, which was a business man, wanted to develop his business but didn’t know how. He started searching in the other country, the same business how got developed. Now he has a developed business and this is the result of knowing about the events occur around the world.

Second, the equality increases and the people which are in risk will be saved by spreading of information about the events. In some country sometimes tormented events occur and people sustain a loss and damage. After spreading the news in the world the other strong and reach country will helps this country. We were witness of tsunami in Indonesia, people loss everything and many people died and many people were about to die, but the help of reach people from other country helps them to survive.

Third, the cruel and injustice which happening in some country on minority will decrease. If an injustice thing happens in an area, in some country people will stand and do something to convince that country or international community to avoid this cruel. Myanmar is the best example for this which after many demonstrations of other country stopped.

In the long run, it is more important for everyone to know about the events happening around the world. Because it effects our life. However, sometimes it could affect negatively but, we have to avoid the spreading of misery events for happiness of the people.