In some countries teenager have jobs while they are still students. Do you think it is a good idea? Support your opinion by specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Every individual who is busy with learning has to focus on learning and not to be worried about anything else. Simultaneously one should be assured about financial needs. Some of students are relying on their family and dot have to think about their expenses, but some else, they have to pay for their expenses and maybe for their family. It not only doesn’t hurt their learning process, but also has some other benefits like getting experience, improving their social interactions and an assurance about their expenses. So it is good and necessary for them to have a part time job.

We need to have experience to be successful in our field. But if we make learning a priority and getting experience after that, we have to spend a long time to acquire the possession we want. By a manipulation in our schedule, we can handle both- part time job and learning- and approach our goals sooner than what other expect. So when we are graduated we are also experienced and ready for recruiting in job we are yearned for.

From the other hand, for a successful business we need to have an improved social interaction. We should improve our social reaction to know the people who are in need to us and know how we can serve them. If we only grapple with learning, when we are done with our education, we know nothing about our society and its needs. In that case, we can only act as a book which is full of scientific information but we don’t know where we should use these information. During working we can recognize the odds that should be improved by our knowledge. What better if we discern these opportunities during our learning and move faster and more motivated toward our responsibilities?

As a student, if we are not assured about our expenses, even if we have a lot of free time that can be used for learning, still we can’t focus on studying. This mental disturbance causes our free time and reading not to be useful. We can spend less time on studying but with a assured feeling. This short time can be more affective and useful for our learning process.

We can easily witness a lot of laborious students who has passed their education period with misery and hardworking, but are more successful comparing with some of those who had an occasion circumstance for learning but aren’t happy with their life. Because they aren’t into trying and don’t know have to handle problems. So it is so hard for them to control the situation. In conclusion it is perfect to manage our time and have a part time job during our learning process.