in some countries teenagers have jobs while they are still students. do you think this is a good idea?

Teenager period of people life is very critical and lively that makes the destination of life and future. Going to school and studying the basic subjects is a major business of this era. The most and majority of teenager go to school and just study to become familiar to all aspect of life, but in some cases in the developing and poor countries, poor people and weak culture people avoid their children from going to school and make them to work and make income for their families. In addition, there are some teenagers that have job and work while they are still student due to being poor and having a misery circumstance in their life. At all, having job while being student is not acceptable.

In this period of life, a student should spend all her or his power and energy on studying, developing thought and making his or her future. Because this age and period is the basic period that children get ability of discerning the good things from bad things and know the reason of life and creation. The goals of everyone’s life are specified and the plans for achieving goals are planned in this time. For example: if we ask people about their achievements, they surely response that “I set my goals when I was teenager and studying in school”. So, in order to have a developed generation, we should avoid them from working in this age.

Working and having job makes income, compared studying that needs money. This could be the reason of abandonment of studying and school and destroying the future of them. Because money is delicious against studying and going to school which is boring. I have seen many students after getting job leave school and put them only on their working and earning money. Apparently, having job is much more acceptable and interesting than getting knowledge for teenager.

As the result, the whole life of people is the result of teenager period of life and studying is the only way that helps us to make a bright future. So, teenager should just study, improve their talent, make beautiful thought and set their goals, not working and getting money.