Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During the school, I had a lot of problem with history subject. It was really exhausting for me to know about what was happened in the past. Soon after I learned that history has effect on our running life, even if it happened hundreds years ago so we should know them and get conclusion about them. Now how can we accept that events that are happening right now in the world can not to effect on over life? It is not only important to be aware about them, but also in some cases it is necessary to search and be in the picture about what is in progress in the world around us.

Every corners of the world have a direct or indirect connection with each other in different way. For instance: commercial relations, economical relations, political relations and so on. In this case every infinitesimal event in the world can effect on us in one possible way. If we don’t know what is in progress, how can we get benefit from them or prevent negative effects of them on our life?

Humanity is in the pledge of awareness of what is happening now in the world. Half of people in the world are struggling to survive because of war, poverty, malnutrition, oppression and so on. They really need philanthropically helps. If we say that now our life is going normal so why should we be worried about others, how can we name ourselves a human?

If the western countries are using new equipment a machines, southern countries are affected by earth that is getting warm day by day. If some countries are producing greenhouse gases, the ozone layer is getting thicker in all over the world. Not only humans, but also animals are affected by events which are happening in the world.

These are a part of importance that news and being aware of our surrounding world has. Even if we aren’t influenced by them directly, at least we can see which events can have which results and take lesson from them. so try to know every important thing in your small world, especially those which are about your field of work or study. Any way its positive result are much more than its negative ones.