Life today is easier than it was when your grandparents were children

The prompt states that nowadays our lives easier than our grands had. I agree, this is a true as we have many things that help us to accomplish much stuff in a few minutes. there are many examples illustrate how our lives today are easier, I will discuss in the following essay.

First, cell phones, in the past those phones don't exist, thus, let's eliminate their roles and functions from our lives, what does the life could be? By phones and their access on internet, we can use many applications in which buy or even sell while we are at home. For example, when I wanted to sell a bicycle last week, I downloaded an application for selling the old items, then put my bicycle's picture with its price, after a few minutes it is sold. However, in the past, my grandma told me that one day she had to go a specific place for bicycle selling,and she had to postpone selling the bicycle many time because she had no enough time to go to the shop. Thus, it is obvious how the new technology that we have today makes our lives more flexible and easier.

Second, one of the most important thing that we have today our grandparents didn't have, is the easy access in educational websites and entertainer platforms. These online resources facilitate whatever you want to get it wherever you want. For example, previously, my grandma when she wanted to read book, she had to go to buy physical book, which was not easy to take it wherever she was. However, nowadays,the online books facilitate the reading any time any where, even in the transportations.

In conclusion, I have come up with the opinion that is our lives today are easier than our grandparent's lives. This is because technology and what offers for us eases many things, before they demand great effort to be done.