Living today is more comfortable and easier than when your grandparents were children.

Living today is a luxury in its own kind and with the advent of technology ,there has been whole different side to life .In my case,i believe that living today is highly comfortable as well easier compared to my grandparents generation when they were kids.

We are living in the era where innovation as well technology is at the apogee of incessant transformation.Before this life was burdensome but not today.Just like the famous saying today "it is not that we use technology,we live tecnology".There are myriad changes in trends regarding the mordern day in areas like -technology, accessibility,development ,education ,politics,,economy,warfare and many more.For insrtance, there was a time during my grandparents era where schools were made of mere bricks and stones with old as well vapid methods of studying through reserved textbacks acknowledging information in a limited as well conservative way ,athough education being a right of every child but it was not offered to everyone especailly the girl child.However ,astonishingly,the life today has been flipped ,schools and universities have been upgraded to zenith of infinite knowledge with broader views over plethora of subjects,The use of internet has changed the face of education which has not only enchanced learning aids but also information is limitless which can be accesed at any time and anyplace on the globe.There is a equality swarming where the females have been empowering the nation world wide naming a few like Oprah Winfrey ,J K rowling ,Priyanka chopra and many more.

Some life altering changes today which has made life comfrotable is also the means of transport .With research and development arenas booming in the modern era ,transportation mediums have been life savier and also eco friendly.Stating a paradigm from my grand parents life where travelling was only on bullock carts or either on the back of domesticated animals liek camels,horses ,cows ,But today buses ,cars ,motorbikes ,aeroplanes ,helicopters ,solar powered locomotives as well space travel has been upgrading peoples lives. The presence of well furnished roads,bridges,air stripes have made life better and faster,

Therefore ,to sum up there are manifold ways where changes have been inculcated in the modern day in plethora of areas making life easier,better and comfortable than the lives our grandparenrs. When comparing it ,it is like poles apart.