scientific theories, which most people consider as 'fact,' almost invariably prove to be inaccurate. Thus, one should look upon any information described as 'factual' with skepticism since it may well be proven false in the future."

The scientific theories which are ambivalent in the modern era and is the evovling in terms of reasearch as well as the extrpolated data through manifold devices and instruments have been playing vital role.Thus, personally speaking dissenting the claim that these “scientific theories” are leveraged to be fallacious and skeptical in nature in a long run is valid.

There are myriad advances in the twenty-first century which has proven the above statement .Ranging from the field of science, literature, social studies, astrology and many more, the scientic theories have its own private sector where they are truly challenged, tested and compared within the bounds of the connoiseur before being promulgated as theories which are accepted worldwide.There are set of protocols and agendas which are the critical foundation to these scientific theories making them to be true and tested.

Similarly, an example leading to it is, when it was declaimed that the tides are caused by the changes in position of the moon and not due to the ancestral wrath or canards, scientists had a data which culled the skeptic thoughts, sufficed and satiated any concerns related to it,since then the high and low tides theory has never been a stigma of skepticim but its been considered a “fact”.Next, when it comes to genetics in the field of science, gene mutation as well genome reading has its data base and studies of scientist disclosing that some diseases can be nipped in the bud by genome studying as well dna inoculation.Like in the foetal stage,DNA mapping is a theory claimed to be the best methodology in detecting rare genetic disorders does not cite a biased point of view, because no matter what, this has always been true.Like down syndrome, tourette syndrome, aspergers syndrome, leukemia, blood dyscrasia and many more can be studied as well the estimation of severeity diagnosing is as easy as shooting a fish in a barrel through the theory of genetic and gene mapping relying on the strand mutation as well protein markers of the dna and the rna present in the genetic make up.The diagnosing factors cannot be obstructed with bigoted views but rather open mindness is reflected in terms of knowing more to it and what can be done in research and methodology to save lives of millions of infants who die to genetic disorders.

There are nuances to which scientific theories can be challegend otherwise, but framing to be a skeptic in nature would be unfathomable.Scientific facts have been adhered to the basis of immense research which are arduous in nature to be fallen as prey to the thoughts of incredulity.Theory of relativity by newton , big bang theory, theory of kinetic energy, theory of black hole and many more have been adulated for its stringent procedural methods on which multinational companies like Tesla, Google, itential , Dell, Nasa have been using these scientific theories moulding them into the present day ventures which are progressive and dynamic in nature.There are famous grammy winning movies linking these theories and hearlding them to the public through directors vision like interstellar, theory of everything and more, which reflects the acceptance of scientifc theories as whole and not to be suspected but rather appreciated to be impeccable in real life too.

Therefore, in nutshell all scientific theories which are founded have been under fastidious radars and erroneous in nature, which sums the fact that these cannot be subjected to doubt or disbelief.What is needed of us, is accepting the change as well scientific theories which are the modern day framework for change.After all, change is progress and change is inevitable.