Unfortunately, in contemporary society, creating an appealing image has become more important than the reality or truth behind that image.

The argument claims that creation of an appealing image in the contemporary society is highly substantial in comparison to the reality or the truth behind that image. Stated in the ways there has to be relevant evidences to which one can imply this statement .Various causes and resources are required to weigh the choice to having an appealing image.

Firstly it’s the attitude of human nature to be in good eye and good books of one surroundings. Not to accentuate the fact that inclusion of manifold qualities helps to establish an image.The one which can be easily persuasive and highly impactful.These include being astute, humanitarian ,being honorable, doing all the good deeds and equvalizing the social and personal life in a proficient way in addition to that always being very prudent in a way to keep up ones furnished image as always Projected . It’s definitely like a conjuring act and it comes with great responsibilities.To be ascertain of what an individual is choosing or deciding to be ,every action has to be supervised and then projected or it may harm ones image.

Secondly,as we can recall to the public eye as well a nominal person there are varied amount of personalities which have this appealing image traits. The Actors,politicians,telenovela stars,the high profiles ranked officers ,teachers, Prinicpals ,Chairmens of the society ,Priests ,Holy foundations founders ,Doctors ,Engineers and Multinational companies Ceo and so on. Their role in the contemplative society is the most crucial and what underlies this image is a dark twisted story which no one is aware of as well as no one literally cares about it.We give them immense power and help them built this image by following them on social media platforms like instagram ,snap chat ,facebook ,etc where we get a glance of their appealing lifes styles and image which makes us envy them ,thereby following them closely to imitate them in our best ways.On what they eat, their exercise regime, their diurnal activities too.Through this image it is very easy to pass on Persuading messages and reminders in tire situations,because everyone follows them and gets easily affected when they are involved.The most leading example to the argument was during the Corona virus outbreak Bollywood celebrities like Mr Amitabh Bachan,Kartik Aayan ,social media influencers , the political parties supremes,etc came out to together and pled the people of nation to stay at home in lock down emergency and follow the protocols laid down by the government, which was easily conveyed to the public by them due to their appealing image and that also how ,just by showcasing their lives on internet of what they were actually doing that home and how they were dealing with the lockdown with constant uploads and what they were doing in the spare time all the way from colouring,making tik-tok videos ,working out,singing songs ,dancing ,learning make up hacks,cooking ,cleaning and so on.

This really created an impact on the youth as well as the commoners to follow too as even these high appalling people were also following it ,which helped in a positive way irrespective of what history or truth lies behind it .Just as this maxim -you see it you believe it,that’s all.

Finally ,to conclude it there is grave importance given to the superficiality of an image than to depth of it and reality behind it. It’s a personal choice and one”s ways to look at it.Some might easily fall prey to what is showcased and some may go into the depth of it.In summary the argument weighs on personal acceptance ,so the argument might be flawed and uncanny.