Technology has made it easier for people to communicate with each other. Some people prefer to talk over the phone while others prefer to communicate through text messages. Which type of communication do you prefer and why?

The 21st era has reached the zenith in terms of technology especially in the stream of communication.The myriad tools present today puts one in a dilemma to decide which one works as well suits the best, to me i ardently assert that communication via the text messaging is better as well convenient in comparison to speaking over the phone.

To begin with, there are plethora of benefits linked with using messages as platform of communication.One of which is reliability and convenience which works as easy as shooting a fish in a barrel,When a text message appears an individual gets time to think and evaluate, helping to make pragmatic decision to the questions or the topic of interest discussed.For instance, being the head of the telecommunication company Itential, i get a text message soon after presentations are over.They are regarding whether the ideas work in the favour of my company or not thereby with text messages i have the power to think, evaluate ad then type in my concern either to go for it or against it which would not be in case of receiving phone call where i had to think in the spur of the moment which could be pretty disastrous and land me in deep waters.

Furthermore, the usage of messages gives me credibility of security too.There are certain unprecedented situation where someone might be at a boisterous place like in a train or a bus or even carpooling with multiple individuals, where eavesdropping can serve as misdeameanor.Giving the perfect paradigm to this is, once i was travelling by local train in mumbai which was inundated and my mother was asking for credentials over the phone of my credit card which tend to be precarious as someone could hear the password and attain a security fraud but rather if i would have message then i could securely send my prevalent information without risking my bank details.

Therefore, to exemplify, although communicating through phone calls sound like luxury for some, it is luculent that messages as form of communication make the finish line for me.