A pet food company recalled 4 million pounds of pet food in response to complaints that pets that had consumed the food experienced vomiting, lethargy, and other signs of illness. After the recall, the pet food company tested samples from the recalled food and determined that all chemicals found in the food were chemicals that are approved for use in pet food. Thus, the recalled food was not responsible for these symptoms, and the company should not devote further resources to the investigation.

As stated that the pet food company which recalled its behemoth amount of pet food on basis of having deleterious effects on the pets ,for which it is concluded that the ingredients were classified as approved and the claims of the disastrous after-effect were false and not being the substantial cause .

The assumptions made are rife with holes ,as the argument does not perspicuously test other variants which could be as one of the causes of the experienced symptoms on consumption of the pet food.Like the packaging dates,processing environments ,packaging material ,are not shown by any graphical data.

secondly it is not feasible to comply without any lucid proof that the company had these incidences in the past or it is the first time.

The presented food material is valid for all breeds of dogs is not mention may be that could have been leading cause behind the health issues related with the consumption.

In nutshell,there are myriad questions before concluding to not investigate and through more draconian considerations the true cause can be found.