Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Just like the the famous saying -Success only comes to those who are ready to fail.It is delivered through plethora of ways under myriad circumstances.So it can be a individual notion or a team work ,but i personally am in par with the terms that it is better to work as an individual rather than a team to succeed.

The competition around the globe is rising at an exponential rate ,there is rat race to succeed and build an empire which would be shining at the summit of success.There are individuals who formulate plans and metamorphose those into actions to succeed.All the way from a student ,employee,working class communities,everybody wants to succeed on their terms and basis.For that diligence ,patience and persistence is required.Right from clearing the major blocks in the path but also sacrificing certain leisure just to reach the peaks of success.

This peregrination is a going to be arduous for one but with right approaches everything is possible.For instance the famous novel writer J K Rowling ,she started out from ground zero ,with multiple rejection faced by multinational publications ,through her inner fire to succeed she kept working tirelessly,burning the midnight oil ,till she succeded.It was Bloomsbury publication which gaver this shot and made "Harry Potter" series possible in novels and later formulated to movies.Today according to forbes magazine J K Rowling's turn over is around 1 billion dollars making her strongest women in the world.

There are salmagundi of personalities like Elon musk founder of Tesla companies ,who worked assiduously to convert plans on paper to real life .He made the the tesla car prototypes as well scripted the desired codes with the new technology to be driven with .Through his perseverance ,today tesla cars are one of the best innovation in modern day world,making him world's richest man.

In nutshell,success is a long path which has some topsy turvy turns,but with confidence as well with firm belief an individual can catapult himself through ground zero to apogee of success.