Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important to justify the process of work for success. Some people feels that individual work is more helpful in compare to team work in case of finding success. In my view, team work is more effective for greater success. It is my firm believe that by the team work the succees comes more rapidly due to numbers of reasons. I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, one of the reasons for my specific though is that by doing team work a person understands deeply about the subject matter and by using these knowledge he can easily find his success. As the deep knowledge to a certain task a person finds success relatively short period of time compare to the other person who works individually. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. I remember when I read in college, the teacher gave us an assignment about the social work. I started my works individually but, after one month of study and collecting data I found that I was not completed my assidgnment correctly. Because all of the data were not complied with the standard result. I was really frustraed. After that one of my freind advised me to complete the assign task with their team. At last I completed the assigned work as the requirement of our teacher. If I had not worked in the team I would have never completed the assignment timely.

Secondly, why I illustrated my specific thought is that by doing work in a team a person's managerial capability is increased dramatically. Because he have to contact with different people of the team for the proper running of the teamwork. Again he also learn how to handle any complicated situation more effeciently. As, the person have to face and solve any type of intricate situation, which never be possible when a person works individually. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. I remember when I joined in a multinational company, I found some new project work. As, I was new in job it was very difficult for me to this project. Firstly I tried my self but I completely failed but when we started in team I completed it very successfully. but in that project work i had to faced very complicated situation and I gained different managerial power from that. If I had not stated my work in the team , I would have never completed the projected work.

In conclusion, In light of above causes ,I strongly believe that team work is better than individual worl for the success. This is because in the team work a person sunderstand the work deeply and he can acquire some important skills.