Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important to justify the impacts of using internet. Some people feel that internet creates problems, as people assessing too much information. If I were forced to choose, I would raise my voice for that internet provides tons of valuable information. It is my firm believe that internet helps people by giving huge information with a limited period and by giving specific information. I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, one of the reasons for my specific thought is that internet contains a huge pool of information. People can find any types of information more easily by internet. They can also find these information within limited period of time. As a result, people can save vast amount of time. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. I remember when I was student at college, I got a assignment about human genetics. The time duration of that task was very little , only one week. In my first day I went to the college library but I could not manage any logical information about my topic. Then one of my friend suggested me that , I could use internet for the source of the information. After that, I searched the internet and at last I found dependable information which were related to my topic. I was really grateful to internet for that help. If I had not searched the internet , I would have never completed the assignment within given time.

Secondly, why I illustrate my specific concept is that internet provides us very specific information. These information, we can use to solve any emergency problem. Again the internet provides different recorded visual lecturs. By using this options from internet we can understand any type of esoteric topic. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. It reminds me of the time when I read in university. At that time due to my physical illness I had to absent from some of my important classes. After that, when I returned to the campus I found, the midterm exam date. But I was unaware about the topic. Then I searched in the internet and found some lecture about that topic, which were previously given by the professor. I learned every things from those lectures and secured good number in the exam. If I had not used the internet at that time, I would have never passed the exam.

In conclusion , from the above stated reasons, I strongly believe that internet provides us a huge amount of necessary information. These information are very helpful for us. Because These help us to solve any exigency problem within limited amount of time and It also help us to understand any tough problem.