Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reasons on which that claim is based.

The discussion about whether or not the effects of changing power in any field after five years are a very controversial discussion. There are people on both sides of the policy who have very strong feeling. Some people feel that the people in power should not step down after five years, but most are of the opinion that the person in power should step down. However, If I were forced to choose, I would definitely raise my voice for that in any types of field power should be changed after five years. It is my firm belief that changing power after every five years is very beneficial for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.