If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study,

what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and

details.

To find opportunity to study in a choice able subject is very luck able incidences. If I were found that type of opportunity, I would chose medicinal biotechnology. I choose this subject due to several reasons. I will develop my idea in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the reasons for my choosing this subject is that it has various application. By taking knowledge from this subject one can contribute to different aspect of life. The subject medicinal biotechnology teaches us how to use the medicine through biotechnology. It has less side effect and more selective action. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal example. I remember when I read in university my one of my friend read in MBBS in a renown medical college. When he had the opportunity to chose the subject for his higher study, he chosed medicinal biotechnology. When I asked him about the chosing this subject , he said that in future almost all medicine would be applied by using this technique. Again he said that the knowledge of medicinal biotechnology helps a doctor to treat a patient more easily and selectively. So it was very important for me to chose this subject to learn different new things for my carrier.

Secondly, why I illustrate my specific thought is that to develop my financial condition medicinal biotechnology is very essential. Because in this high technological era this subject has very lucrable opportunity to find handsome job. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. I remember when I read in college, I regularly submitted different scientific articles to different renown journals and also read different articles from the journals. I found in one of the article that in USA and in UK different pharmaceutical companies seeked the employees whose have the knowledge of medicinal biotechnology and they paid those person a noticeable salary. My one of my elder cousin applied for that job and found the job with very high salary. If he had not the knowledge of medicinal biotechnology , he would have never found that type of job. It is clear to see that to find a job with higher salary, one should read medicinal biotechnology.

To sum up, from the light of above reasons, I strongly believe that medicinal biotechnology is very attractive subject. Because it helps to earn high salary and it has very high profile application.