Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much money on clothing to improve their appearance.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

It is critically important to give the opinion about the at present people's attitude toward the clothing. Some people feels that people do not spend a lot of money to buy new cloth for developing appearnce. howeve, if I have to choose I would raise my voice for that now a days people spend too much money to buy cloth for increasing their asthetic value. It is my firm believe that people do this for increasing their satisfaction and for finding their personal freedom in case of taking decision. I will develop these ideas in the subsiquent paragraphs.

Firstly, one of the reasons for my specifric thought is that for showing the personal fredom and present them as a prestigious person people spend very much in their clothing. Because by doing so they find freeness in their mind and they can take any important decision in their life. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. I remember when I was in junior high school, I always wanted to take decision by my own volition.So, I wanted to buy some new dress as like as my foreign freind. My father think I would not like it verymuch but he said if I wanted to do it I tried. After one week of continuous searching I bought some comical dress which seemed really rediculous to other people. At last I returned all of these. If I had not done this at that time , I always would have blamed my father for not buying thes dree. So fersonal freedom is very essential to any person.

Secondly, why I illustrate my specific concept is that by wearing people feel prestigious mood . And he can do any job with fresh mind. He can perform any meeting with the any important person My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. It reminds me of the time when I completed my graduation and preparing for the job interview in the publicschool. I was lazy and in America, publicschool provide different holiday and vacation. So I was excited for the job. But when I entered in the interview room , I experienced a very complrcated situation. The all member of the interview board were wellk dressed and neat and trim. Though I had secured first position in the written exam, I could have not find that job due to my appreance and dressing condition. So we can say that people dreeed to be looked gorgious and feeling prestigious.

In conclusion, in light of above stated causes, I strongly believe that today people spend so much money to increase their appearnce with dresses. This is because it give the people prestigious mood and give thaem personal freedom to take any important decision.