Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important the young community's attitude in case of helping society. In my view, young people do not help their community. It is my firm believe that they now want personal freedom in their task and they want to take risks in their work. These show, these types of attitudes due to a number of reasons. I will develop my ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the reasons for my specific thought is that they now want personal freedom. They do not want to help their community by the conventional attitude. Because in this modern-day young people want to work by their own volition. In this way, they try to help others. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. I remember when I was in junior high school, I want to join the football team. I was small and had never played much football before, but I wanted to try. My father did not think, I would like football very much, but he said if I want to try I could. After three months of football practice and riding the bench I ended up hating football. Even though I hated everything about football, I was and still am grateful for my experience. If my father had not let me took decision, I would have blamed him for the way things turn out. So, from that experience, I realise that personal freedom is very essential for doing any job in case of any person. So, young people firstly want personal freedom and they like to help the community by their own volition.

secondly, why I illustrate my specific concept is that young people want to take new and risky step rather than help the community by a conventional way. Now, young like to do any job which full of adventures and risks. They want to help the community by using those experiences. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. It reminds me of the time when last year I admitted to the comedy class. I usually liked comedians but had never brave enough to take the stage and performed myself. My wife paid for me to a stand-up comedy class. I was nervous. For the first time in my life, I took the stage but hardly said any word. I want to quit but my wife said that I had to regret it. After three months of stand-up comedy class and taking the 30 minutes packed-up comedy club, I learn this quality. If I had not take risks, I would never learn how to be a great comedian. So, young people want to do better for the community by taking risks.

In conclusion, after considering all of the reasons stated above, I strongly believe that young people do not want to help their society. This is because they want personal freedom in their tasks and they like to take risks to perform the job for the community.