Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

In today's world there are myriad ways by which a foundation built can substantiate the reasoning and livelihood of the individuals.In my opinion i perspicuously agree that teaching morality should be the the base of the education.

People from manifold backgrounds of multiple ethnicity ,culture ,religion,many more have their own standards of moral value which they indulge in as well as inculcate in their progencies.For instance varied sanctions,schools ,educational institutes are present where one believes to instill such morals ,where studying ,understanding as well practical notion of it is widely meant to be inherit.Educationally speaking schools are the epitome of such base.For instance being sincere,respecting the elders ,showing affection ,behaving cordially,basic mannerism or ethics on behaving in various public or private occasions ,team spirit,selflessness,the cordial ways of representing as individuals,starts on a clean slate and gets easily imbibed .

In most nursery schools these days team spirit is always instilled ,in activities like sports,cultural events like dancing ,singing as well vocational trainings.The skills gets picked up faster and progressively reflects as the child reaches adolescence .Being of a good character is leveraged to be higher as compared to be just being a person with a behemoth degree .

The elderly which abuse their geriatric parents on basis of money ,property or their insurance cover sums,reflects poor morals despite the adults having of a solid education background.Only if the affability to being respectful and helpful were instilled in them ,they would presumably treat their old parents with incessant love and cherish them .

Just like in marriage ,being unfaithful or indulging in adultery is a lucid sign of baseless morals of an individuals who are in a pristine relationship of a vowed marriage.

With the dynamics of time there always be the morality which will benevolent to human relationship rather than just considering logics and certain amount of reasoning behind it.