Question Authority .Only by questioning accepted wisdom e can advance our understanding,

Humans have always been very ardent creature.We always want to reason and question the standards set by authorities to explore new ventures and perspectives.Yes,I agree that only by questioning accepted wisdom we can advance our understanding of the world.There are manifold instances in the ancient era and the present day era,where humans have shown the grit to challenge the terms and conditons set by plethora of genre of religion,social activities,politics and academics .

For instance ,In India there was a time where having Bathrooms or Urinals in the house itself were looked upon as a social taboo and a issue of religious disgrace.There was this idealism created that it angered gods and made the place of living very unsacred and the person who broke this idealism would suffer gods wrath with only his end to perdition.But such infedility were broken and denigrated by multiple people of the villages and being a social issue it created a wave of clarity that every individual has his rights,and the right to sanitation is not to be looked upon as senile one,as you see today everywhere this has changed ,Social taboos like menstration,gay marrigae and divorce are now looked upon with prsitine views and not the obselete views of unjust and vindictive accustaions like the past.This only happened when such topics were addressed on questioning their authories.

The time where people really thoought calamities like earthquake,floods and tides were just the gods wrath on the people for breaking religious laws ,needed to be attended by scientists and not priests ,in such crisis not accepting whats been said was to be overlooked and scientists really need to asses the knowledge of the sea beds,the positon of the moon,the geological studies,radar and sonar to prove their points .

While erudite personalities like Einstein,Newton,other scientsits they always used the method of questioning,to draw the right conclusions.Only for them we can understand today is the concepts of Gravity ,Theory of relativity,the big bang notion of universe presence and the black hole theory.Only by their true incessant curiosity we have been breaking the stereotyped questions.

As we progress in the future we humans will always have the question why ?and this will take us farther to the endless posiibilities and expectations in our kind.This intriguing nature is what sets us to really know the truth.and helps us reach the apogee of true wisdom.