In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally, schools advocate the commencement of school day early in the morning in order to improve students’ performances and make students cherish the time. When it comes to whether students appreciate their time more if they commenced their schooling hour early in the morning, individuals’ opinions differ from person to person. While some might consider that the earlier the school begins, the more students behave well to use their time efficiently, I, on the contrary, contend that not forcing students to attend schools early actually helps students to utilize their days.

To commence with, one of the most compelling reasons in advocacy of the thesis is that students can avoid being sleepy and unclear if they are not forced to go to school too early. In normal school schedules students nowadays have, students suffer from having less time to sleep and resulting in the sleepiness and lacking of motivations in the early morning. Contrarily, a later school commencement would allow students to manage their awakening time and therefore allow them to take the classes in their perfect performances. For example, my cousin Hachi attend a school swimming club so that she is always tired in the night, requiring more sleeps. However, the morning self-study time school requires students brings not only Hachi herself but all the students who are having much daily energy consumption into torture. They cannot sleep enough or enjoy free time, resulting even worse behaviors in class times. Hachi and other students went to the headmaster’s office to claim their issues, and as a result, the school stopped requiring students to study early in the morning. Students can now have sufficient sleep, good performances in classes and also a good free time usages.

In addition, students who are not required to go to school early can solve the rush hour issues. Students who uses transportation means every day to attend school greatly suffer from being jammed into busy trains and buses. Therefore, students cannot put their best performance in school works since they are already too tired when they reached school. Additionally, scientific research shows that a twenty-minute train trip in a rush hour put more stresses than that of suffocating oneself does. If school do not commence their class time as early as all the other companies and schools do, students can avoid exposing them to stresses and eventually, put their best performances on the academic pursuit.

Furthermore, students can recognize the importance of morning time and efficiently utilize it. Students always suffer from not having enough time to efficiently use the morning hours which is suitable for studying. Doing exercises and having nutritious breakfast. Just an hour of delay from normal school commencement would allow students to sufficiently utilize the time in the morning, in specific, going for jogging, reading some books, cooking a nice breakfast to energize themselves, and all the things students can do to enjoy perfect beginning of a day.

In conclusion, although it is undeniable that morning classes avoid students’ laziness and help them become more abstinent, the benefits of commencing schools later far outweighs the drawbacks of it.