In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, going to school is something that everybody experiences. It is normal to start classes in the morning like other professions while sometimes there are arguments about the best time to open schools on a new day. I strongly support this idea of going to school early in the morning. There are two reasons that are separately elaborated on hereunder.

To begin with, one of the best habits to guarantee a nice and productive day is to wake up early in the morning. it is something undisputable in a successful person's daily routine. Also in my own experience, there are obvious differences in my mental and somatic status when I get up early before sunrise with the mad days that I stay late in bed. Getting up soon gives us energy and a fresh mind to focus on our daily plan better. In this way, students also need to be energetic and mindful in school so, they should wake up early to accomplish their daily tasks in the most effective way. There is no doubt that it can make a helpful habit for their future life.

In addition, a big share of city traffic belongs to students who are in rush to reach schools in time. If the authorities set a time distance between school opening and other works, it will be very helpful to more fluid morning traffic in big cities. Moreover, parents have time to take their children to school and then go to their workplace without the stress that may destroy their daily carrier from the start point. The other thing that should be considered is the size of school buses that can worsen traffic if their working hours aren't arranged at a different time.

In conclusion, I believe that if schools get open early in the morning, there will be benefits for students, their parents and other citizens. Whereas waking up early in the morning can build a good habit in them and boost student's mind to be well-done in learning, less crowded streets helps relax parents and other people to start better in the following day.