In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In some places the school day starts early in the morning, and in some others the students start their attendance later in the morning. I consider the early schedule better for various reasons that will be discussed in the following essay.

First, to attend the school early in the morning the students need to wake up early, leading to sleeping sooner at nights, due to feeling sluggish and exhausted. Therefore, the sleeping habits of the students will follow a rise early and sleep early pattern. Such healthy sleeping schedule leads to better health, growth, and an active mind, which improves the understanding of children immensely. For example, when I attended school due to the early start of the instute I developed healthy sleeping habits leading to better understanding of information during classes. However, during my college days the classes later startedlater in the morning this had an adverse effect on my understanding and lead to unhealthy sleeping habits and sleeping late in the night. Which in turn affected my health leading me to have a weaker body.

Second, work starts roughly in the same time as early schools in my country. Starting schools early in the morning allows parents to send their children to school safely, making sure nothing befalls their child. at the same time, the absence of parents in the morning may lead to the child oversleeping or skipping school altogether. Thus, the parents would feel a lot more anxious for their child safety and may have misgivings about the student attending the school. The stress may affect the home environment making it harder for the child as well as parents leading to an unsavory cycle of nervousness. For example, recently many news outlets have reported on missing children and such news will definitely lead to parents anxiusness, leading to their moods affecting the child, and as we all know making a calm environments for the students to learn is of utmost importance.

Based on the above reasonings I strongly believe that studens need to attend schools early in the morning.