In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?

Arriving early in the morning is a good approach for students. When you have to start school is an essential factor in a student's performance; I believe starting the day very early gives them the advantage of having more time and being more energetic. I think it also helps them learn discipline.

Early in the morning, you usually have more energy to study and learn things, in contrast to later in the day when you already have used your power for other things and are less enthusiastic and less focused. For example, if children don't go to school in the morning, they usually start to play, and by the time they go to school, they are tired. Similarly, teachers would use their energy on cooking and cleaning their house, and by the time they want to teach, they are also exhausted.

An excellent solution to have more time is to start early. If students start early, they have more time to learn, and they can leave school sooner in the afternoon and have time for doing homework. Furthermore, it could give students time to learn valuable skills besides school, or they can have time to work and be more independent, or even go to parties and relax.

Arriving very early in the morning could teach students discipline. To attend school in the early morning, they should wake up early every day. If you want to wake up early every day, you should sleep at a specific time to be ready in the morning. Consequently, students learn discipline and responsibility through this simple task.

Suppose I have to choose between studying early and later in the morning. In that case, I choose early in the morning because, in my opinion, it gives me the benefit of having more time, being more energetic, and I can learn discipline and responsibility.