Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There is no doubt that homework can be considered as inseparable part of our school life and this trend consistently will be same position in the forever.

From my point of view , homeworks and projects should be given by teachers to improve students’ academic and social skills during all duration of school life.

First of all , the new lessons that are learned could be forgotten all the time as long as we do not practice. By doing homework and repeating students may refresh their knowledge and develop a sense of duty and responsibility. It is a clear point that these qualifications are very important for becoming a successful career in the competitive market. As we know, the majority of employer are seeking the employee who have these features for any vacancy in their business.

Secondly, a student who does not have to do homework would waste most of his time on playing computer games and watching television which will have some detrimantal effects on the balance of education life and social life. For instance , a students who do his homework on time have good grades whilst other one who do not homework could have poor results in compared to other ones.

Last but not least, some children are slow learners and are unable to follow the lessons with the rest of the class. ın this point homework is helpful way of ensuring that these children

practice more in compared to their classmates , so that they can develop strong understanding of subjects that they are studing. Finally, lectures and education methods in some colleges usually depends on traditional ways , I mean that all pupils might not receive equall information given by teachers.

In short, we can say that homework is the best method of promoting promote students participation in their own learning.