Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Teachers nowadays adopted different strategies to make their students well organized and to fulfill their educational requirements. I strongly believe that teachers should have to allot some homework on a daily basis in order to increase students' knowledge, improve their weaknesses in a particular subject, and very important develop time management skills. I feel that way for a couple of reasons which I am going to explain in the following paragraphs.

First of all, school homework develops a strong desire to work on their struggling subjects because teachers knows their students learning capabilities and by giving homework they work on students' needs. Furthermore, class homework increases their knowledge about the subjects. Some times during a class some students could not focus on the lecture, until unless they do their assigned homework. I remember when I was in grade 6th, my mom choose a program that assigned more homework to students. I was not very good at social studies and mathematics but daily homework had a significant impact on my score. Moreover, my parent's supervision and daily feedback from teachers I improved overall and got second place on my final exam.

Additionally, from daily homework kids get organized and learn very significant time management skills. Although, some parents think that school homework puts an extra burden on kids, and some parents nowadays so busy in their schedule they can not make a commitment with kids to help them in their homework. For me, I encourage my kids to sit for homework daily on dedicated time, and now they realize that after they have done their homework then they allow watching tv or can get playtime. So, homework teaches them time management and it will help them when they grownups.

In conclusion, it is very crucial that kids should learn basic life skills that are time management and the importance of doing their work on time. Last but not least, class homework wast kids' knowledge and provide them the opportunity to work on their weaknesses. That is my firm belief that those kids will be a positive and more responsible member of the community and serve their country in a very productive way