Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Education is a very important part of our lives. It broadens our opportunity to be a good person and a successful one in the world, so we have to study hard and most of teachers impact our study. some of them give us a chance to learn by giving daily homework. Even though daily homework is tedious for most of students, personally, I think that daily homework is necessary for students for two imperative reasons.

First, the students will learn more through homework. Most of teachers who are honest give the students more information by assignments, and this way they ensure that their students will learn more. Take myself as an example, when I was in high school, my chemistry teacher required us to solve problems every day after each class. In fact, he was very devoted and eager to give us more information, so he assigned us homework daily. I remember that I was always bored from this idea and I hated it and I did my homework constantly and aptly. I worked diligently but i didn't understand that it would be beneficial for me to assure that I can get all information. After graduation, I attended pharmacy school and I was very good in chemistry class. Actually, I didn't struggle as my classmates were because my chemistry teacher gave us most of information by giving us daily homework. This experience taught me that teachers should give their students daily homework which have many benefits.

Second, daily homework is motivation for students to study. In order to motivate and give them a confidence they need, homework is a great plan to increase the participation of students in the class and this will inspire them to study hard. For instance, When my sister was in middle school, She told me that her math teacher was careless and he just explained the lecture and he didn't like for students to share in the talk and he didn't like to give them homework because it took time and effort. That means, he wanted to be dominate in the class and many of students liked to discuss with him and to bring ideas, but he didn't let them do that. It definitely didn't fair and they didn't like that class. My sister said that she was not motivated about that class and she observed that she hated it, as a result she failed in it and also she forget most of information. As we can clearly see, daily homework would be a good way for motivation and to asl questions.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I firmly concur that teacher should give students daily homework. All students will appreciate that sicnce it is worthwhile and specious and it will help them in the future.