The most important goal of education

People argue whether the most important goal of education is to teach people how to educate themselves. Based on my personal opinion, I agree for some reasons.

First of all, people care about good time management, and they can learn how to develop good time management skills by themselves. For example, there are always a lot of homework for students to do and they have to determine how much time they need to spend on . Too be more specific, they have to distribute time to subjects according to how much emergent these subjects are. Moreover, they can also learn how to distribute their free time by education. Therefore, people can learn how to develop good time management skills by education.

Secondly, people are concerned with social network and self-learning helps them build good social network skills. For instance, students meet others in schools or other educational facilities and these are good places for them to introduce themselves to others. In addition, students can learn how to express their ideas with interesting ways, making them more acceptable to others. On the other hand, without education, people would not know how to develop social network. Accordingly, education helps people build good social network skills.

Last but not least, people focus on passion and learning passion through experiences is possible. For example, it requires students a lot of passion in school in order to solve the problems they face. Too be more accurate, students may encounter different opinions when making decisions, and he has to spend a lot of time to convince others why others should listen to him and take his idea instead of others'. On the contrary, people would not have the chance to develop their passion, if they have not been educated. As a result, people can cultivate passion via education.

In sum, because people take emphasis on good time management skill, social network, and passion, I strongly insist that self-learning is a definitely way for people to do so.