movies

when it comes to the question that whether films and TV programs influence young individuals either positively or negatively, it brings up controversial doubts. Opinions vary from person to person. Many have held the opinion that children are influenced by movies in a bad way while others have pointed out the bright sides of it. Personally, I am, to a huge extent, believe that movies and some television programs have great impacts on children. Among counless reasons which can vindicate my point of view, I will explicate two important ones through the following essay.

The first reason that immediately comes into mind is that movies can broaden children's perspective and their horizons. When they watch a social movie they can touch better what is going inside the society. It helps them to think about the social problems and be aware of them and It makes them come up with some solution in the betterment of the community and start with themselves to act and imply the solutions. Also, by watching fiction movies young people can expand their minds towards new thought boosting their imagination which assists them in their future life.

The second reason is worth discussing is that they can learn about different cultures and different countries by watching a variety of movies made throughout the world. For instance, once I saw a film about Africans It really attracted me so that I was motivated to gain further information about their cultures since in the film I captured many kinds of them that were interesting.

To wrap it up, if we take a glance into the benefits of movies and other TV programs, It will be soon recognized that it is worthwhile for young people to see them, as it can make them know about different things around them and they can get the knowledge of different cultures.