Movies and TV programs made in your own country are more interesting than those made in others.

The films and TV retails contains a lot of interesting information about the country which their produced. Some people believe that the films and TV programs which made in local country is interesting much more than those are made abroad, while there are some others who hold the opposite notion. As far as I am concerned, the movies and TV programs produced in other countries are far interesting than those made in our country because not only do they helpful to know better other countries, but also they help us to find other solutions for same problems they have.

The first reason which should be mentioned here is that the films and TV programs which made in other countries are beneficial to identify their fellow countries. Every single film to appeal more and more spectators should encapsulates its country’s cultural and political values. For example in a typical film with typical story that explain a social disaster like divorce, it has to demonstrate the family condition. This family lives in a house and the people in the story lives in a city with enormous streets, valleys even rural areas. Watching that film or TV program, one could discover the condition of the living in that part of country as well as the interaction between people. But it is not only the issue, other suitable information about political affairs like as electoral process and nomination of candidates can be define by watching drama based stories.

The another subtle point which deserves some point here is that watching other countries’ programs or films help audience to find better solution for their own problems. It is a fairly well known issue is that the mankind is same in every county and every place who lives. He has feeling and emotions and owned the same entity. Therefore, some emotional or even cultural problem would probably occurs in everywhere. The family problem is a useful example. By watching a film which deal with family problems and their consequences, one can observe his or her problem in the story. He can evaluate the situation and make a decision. For example the film “desperation Nader and Simin” is a best film in this criteria. The film involves a lot for family member’s interaction and useful dialogues. After watching this film everyone can draw a conclusion in reforming his or her family communications.

In recapitulation, the films and TV programs from other countries are more interesting because they show beneficial information about their local country as well as additional solutions for widespread cultural problems. It is highly time the authorities to show the proper TV series and programs which contains solution for our social problems.