Movies are popular all over the World. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Movies are the most popular media devices which have been reachable. As people have followed these movies, this show sectors progressed rapidly which means a myriad movie was directed and presented and this expansion will not be stopped. Some reasons that are why the movies became so popular around the world are as follows.

First and foremost, movies is a way of entertainment that can be affordable for people easily. Now, nearly all houses have one or more TV in their places. Thus, easy access to movies makes it more widespread among people. Additionally, the auditions can watch several style movies whatever they want like comedy, drama even documentary movies can be watched by people thanks to TV.

Moreover, the movie industry is related to the business sector. As long as there is a movie, there is an advertisement too. Because of this, to sustain constant of movies, they will be supported by the companies which selling good or products. While we are watching movies, we are having been exposed to the ads even if we are not interested in some parts. The commercial factor will not decrease the popularity.

Last but not least, by movies people can reach all feelings and all vision, watching movies enable people to get wings into their imagination. They can look their life from a different angle with movies.